Tresor celebrates 30 years with 12-vinyl compilation

  • Share
  • The 52-track box set features Jeff Mills, Juan Atkins, Helena Hauff and DJ Minx.
  • Tresor celebrates 30 years with 12-vinyl compilation image
  • Pioneering Berlin club Tresor is celebrating 30 years in the game with a new compilation. Set for release on October 1st, TRESOR 30 brings together classic cuts with newly commissioned works in a 12 x 12-inch, limited edition box set, which includes a poster and 16-page booklet. Contributors include label staples like Jeff Mills, Juan Atkins, Drexciya, Terrence Dixon, Porter Ricks and Helena Hauff, as well as new recruits to the label Speaker Music, AFRODEUTSCHE, rRoxymore, LSDXOXO, KMRU and DJ Minx. Carin Abdulá, head agent at OUTER Agency, handled the curation with help from DJ Deep. The announcement follows news that Tresor Records will reissue a label classic in Atkins, Thomas Fehlmann and Moritz von Oswald's album as 3MB. TRESOR 30's first single, "Transmutation," comes courtesy of Detroit's Huey Mnemonic. Check out the video below.
    Tracklist A1 Underground Resistance - The Final Frontier (Nomadico Remix) A2 Huey Mnemonic - Transmutation B1 D. Strange - Metal Mono B2 Speaker Music - focus.point.shoot C1 AFRODEUTSCHE - CAN'T STOP C2 Juan Atkins - I Love You D1 rRoxymore - MULTIPLICITY D2 Helena Hauff feat. Paris The Black Fu - Electronic Future E1 Lara Sarkissian - In The Form Of A Sphinx E2 Jeff Mills - Late Night E3 K-HAND - Boiler F1 Claude Young - In Circles F2 Porter Ricks - Anguilla Electrica G1 Basic Channel - Phylyps Base G2 Moritz von Oswald - Segment H1 Donato Dozzy - Le Confort Electronique H2 Verraco - Umbral de dolor I1 KMRU - neutral points I2 Surgeon - Berlin Disease I3 Regis + James Ruskin present O/V/R - Natural Enemies J1 Claudia Anderson - Track 3 J2 machìna - Trio K1 Robert Hood - Master Builder (Sandman Option) K2 Function - Mirror Hour L1 LSDXOXO - Love In Allegiance L2 Sophia Saze - Curtains M1 Blake Baxter - One More Time (Acid Mix) M2 SHE Spells Doom - Splash N1 DJ Minx - Dequindre Cut N2 Whodat - Grit O1 Anthony "Shake" Shakir - Madmen O2 Daniel Bell - Still Buggin' P1 Bergsonist - Tout Maintenant P2 Loidis - In The Place I Sit Q1 Drexciya - Jazzy Fluids Q2 Russell E.L. Butler - James Stinson On A Beach In The Mid-Atlantic R1 DJ Stingray - Bioplastics R2 Jensen Interceptor - Seas Of Rage S1 Terrence Dixon - The Way I See It S2 Nandele feat. Roberto Chitsonzo, Jr. - 42567 T1 Ectomorph - It Knows Your Name T2 Simulant - The Purpose Of Simulation U1 TYGAPAW - Diffusus U2 Joey Beltram - GameForm U3 Nene H - Only Words Break Silence V1 FJAAK - Lovers V2 Yazzus - Turn Of Speed W1 Grand River - Santa Loria W2 TV Victor - Change On X1 Carlota - Breakfast On The Moon X2 Torus - Deep Mid X3 Mareena + JakoJako - 30 Perlen Tresor Records will release Tresor 30 on October 1st, 2021.