Resident Advisor reveals lineup for GAIN stage at DGTL 2019

  • Share
  • Marcel Dettmann, Moxie, upsammy and Ben Klock (who will play a house set) are among the names.
  • Resident Advisor reveals lineup for GAIN stage at DGTL 2019 image
  • Resident Advisor will take over the GAIN stage at DGTL for the third year running in 2019. We'll host 13 DJs across two days at GAIN, the most intimate stage at the Amsterdam festival. On Saturday, Ben Klock, playing a rare house set, will be joined by DJ Seinfeld, Moxie, Roi Perez and Breaking Through subject upsammy. Benny Rodrigues, who Holly Dicker profiled in 2018, will perform for the first time under a new alias: Younger Rebinds. Sunday is a similarly mixed bag, with slots for Marcel Dettmann, Bambounou, Rebolledo, Brazil's Vermelho and Sedef Adasi, a rising DJ who currently holds a residency at Blitz in Munich. The only back-to-back of the weekend will feature De School residents Elias Mazian and Carista. Away from GAIN, dozens of big-name acts, including Disclosure, Dixon, Dr. Rubinstein and Bicep, will spread out across six stages. DGTL 2019 will run from Friday, April 19th through 21st at NDSM Docklands. Here's the stage-by-stage breakdown.

    • Sat, Apr 20, 2019

      DGTL Amsterdam 2019

      Green Velvet, Laurent Garnier, Matthew Dekay, DJ Koze, Oliver Koletzki, Roman Flügel, Dixon, Henrik Schwarz, Optimo (Espacio), Redshape, Moodymann, Ben Klock, Marcel Dettmann, Eelke Kleijn, Rone, Len Faki, Danilo Plessow, Mano Le Tough, Max Cooper, Archie Hamilton, Rampa, Motor City Drum Ensemble, &ME, Gus Gus, Makam, William Djoko, Horse Meat Disco, Applescal, Honey Dijon, Rødhåd, John Talabot, Dax J, Midland, Bicep, Pastor, George FitzGerald, DMX Krew, Andhim, Rebolledo, Maceo Plex, Patrick Topping, Moxie, ANNA, ROD, JP Enfant, Tijana T, Kolsch, De Sluwe Vos, Abstract Division, Elias Mazian, Disclosure, Rampue, Bambounou, Pachanga Boys, Mella Dee, Dr. Rubinstein, The Blessed Madonna, Philou Louzolo, stranger (NL), Floorplan, Weval, Oceanic, Bedouin, Deniro, Roi Perez, Bjarki, Sedef Adasi, TITIA, Luuk van Dijk, Paula Tape, Cubicolor, Be Svendsen, ANOTR, Amelie Lens, HAAi, Heleen Blanken, Sam Shure, DJ Seinfeld, Parallelle, Tammo Hesselink, Identified Patient, Tunnelvisions, DJ BORING, Colin Benders, Sjamsoedin, CARISTA, Dazion, upsammy, Okaxy, Ninze, Vermelho, Collé, Otzeki, Tourist, Nick Verstand, Boris Acket, Younger Rebinds