UK festival Lost Village reveals 2020 lineup

  • Share
  • The Lincolnshire event returns over the late August bank holiday weekend with Four Tet, Honey Dijon, Bradley Zero, Peach and more.
  • UK festival Lost Village reveals 2020 lineup image
  • UK festival Lost Village is back for 2020. The late August bank holiday weekender has announced a host of DJ and live acts to play its sixth edition in Lincolnshire. The DJ lineup includes Honey Dijon, Four Tet, Ben UFO, Mor Elian, CC DISCO!, Eris Drew, Octo Octa, Bonobo, Sofia Kourtesis, Nabihah Iqbal and Dixon. Back-to-back sets will come from DJ Tennis & Red Axes (AKA Redrago) and India Jordan & Finn. Floating Points, Ross From Friends, Vegyn and Kojey Radical are among the artists who will be performing live. More names are still TBA. Lost Village 2020 runs from Thursday, August 27, through Monday, the 31st, in Norton Disney. Read our review of the 2017 edition. See the 2020 lineup so far.

    • Thu, Aug 26, 2021

      Lost Village

      Norman Jay, Crazy P, 2ManyDJs, Ryan Elliott, Dixon, Four Tet, DJ Harvey, Busy P, Mano Le Tough, Greg Wilson, Adam Port, Caribou, Rampa, &ME, Cinthie, Horse Meat Disco, Myd, Honey Dijon, David Rodigan, Ben UFO, Breakbot, Daniel Avery, Finn McCorry, Bradley Zero, CC:DISCO, Octo Octa, Shanti Celeste, Chaos In The CBD, Palms Trax, Jeremy Underground, Avalon Emerson, Theo Kottis, Craig Charles, Mor Elian, Ross From Friends, Bombay Bicycle Club, Folamour, Sofia Kourtesis, Jayda G, Sedef Adasi, Sassy J, Fatima Yamaha, Eris Drew, Peach, DJ Holographic, Mafalda, Jamz Supernova, Afriquoi, HAAi, Marie Davidson, Terr, DJ BORING, Sama' Abdulhadi, Kampire, Nicky Elisabeth, Jaguar, Nabihah Iqbal, Ruby Savage, I. JORDAN, Elkka, TSHA, Manami, Gabrielle Kwarteng, Colleen 'Cosmo' Murphy, Greentea Peng, Effy, Kokoroko, Arlo Parks, Heléna Star