Suso Sáiz announces a new album for Music From Memory

  • Published
    Mon, 25 Mar 2019, 15:25
  • Share
  • The Spanish ambient artist will release Nothing Is Objective next month.
  • Suso Sáiz announces a new album for Music From Memory image
  • Next up from Music From Memory is an album by Suso Sáiz called Nothing Is Objective, due out April 19th. It's the Amsterdam label's third LP from the ambient pioneer, following Odisea, a career retrospective from 2016, and 2018's Rainworks, his first artist album in a decade. Music From Memory describe the record as "delicate," "intimate" drone that contains a "nest of hidden feelings." It includes a collaboration with Austrian guitarist and composer Christian Fennesz and is dedicated to the Mexican new age artist Jorge Reyes, who passed away in 2009. Music From Memory recently announced a second Outro Tempo compilation of vintage electronic and experimental music from Brazil, coming out soon. Listen to "Meccano" and "Nothing Ends 2018."
    Tracklist A1 Meccano A2 Anti-Stress For Babies And Families A3 Con Los Ojos A4 Abrazo Mirando B1 Mexican Bells (For Jorge Reyes) B2 Grounded B3 Minimal Distance C1 Una Voz C2 Objective Void C3 Dulce feat. Christian Fennesz C4 Healthy Digestion C5 Scrub Your Ego C6 Forma Horizonte D1 Frogs In Love D2 From Memory D3 Nothing Ends 2018 Music From Memory will release Nothing Is Objective on April 19th, 2019.