Blawan, Steffi, Shifted feature in Dynamic Reflection ten year anniversary series

  • Share
  • Continuum is a five-part run of EPs due out between October and December.
  • Blawan, Steffi, Shifted feature in Dynamic Reflection ten year anniversary series image
  • Dutch techno label Dynamic Reflection is celebrating a decade of releases with a five-EP series called Continuum. A total of twenty exclusive tracks will be released across five 12-inches between October and December. Core Dynamic Reflection artists Abstract Division, Deepbass & Ness, Woo York, Stefan Vincent, Jeroen Search, Viels and Antonio De Angelis all contribute new productions. A host of respected guests have also been enlisted for the series, including Steffi, Shifted, Blawan, Shlømo, Delta Funktionen, Vril, Oscar Mulero and a collaboration between Donato Dozzy and Mike Parker. This first EP, Sonos, is due out October 19th, while the entire series will be available as a limited box set late in the year. A host of label showcases are being held in the coming months, including dates in Geneva (September 14th), Utrecht (September 29th) and Antwerp (October 5th). Showcases in cities like London, Rotterdam and Porto have also been confirmed with more details due soon. Founded in 2008 by Paul Boex, Dynamic Reflection also comprises two sub-labels, Digital Reflection and The Nursery, for digital releases and emerging talent respectively. Watch a short trailer for the compilation.
    Tracklist Sonos A1 Oscar Mulero - Dancing Barefoot A2 Steffi - Mantamix B1 Woo York - Elusive B2 Antonio De Angelis - Tornante Magno Hyacinthum C1 Blawan - The Narrowing C2 SHDW & Obscure Shape - Zuru¨ck Ins Licht D1 Jeroen Search - Fundamental Force D2 Stefan Vincent - You Taught Me How To Hate Fluctus E1 Donato Dozzy & Mike Parker - Patagotitan E2 Abstract Division - Dissonance F1 Deepbass & Ness - Les Planes F2 Ben Buitendijk - Vortex Luna Frigus G1 Shlømo - Ason G2 VRIL - Kaoz H1 Luigi Tozzi - Irini H2 Delta Funktionen - Cybro Terra Novo I1 Shifted - Pyx I2 Matrixxman - O00O00O J1 Keith Carnal - Indecent J2 Viels - Rhyuski Grhosour Dynamic Reflection will release the first part of Continuum on October 19th, 2018.