Peverelist to release Tessellations LP on Livity Sound

  • Share
  • The nine-track album is out later this May.
  • Peverelist to release Tessellations LP on Livity Sound image
  • Peverelist is releasing a new album. Tessellations is a nine-track effort landing on May 26th. It's being released by Livity Sound, the influential Bristol imprint founded by Peverelist, Asusu and Kowton back in 2011. Tessellations follows previous Peverelist LPs 12,000 Seconds, which was released on Bass Clef's Magic + Dreams in 2014, and 2009's Jarvik Mindstate, which came out on Peverelist's first label, Punch Drunk. Peverelist, real name Tom Ford, has been a key figure in the last decade of English dance music and has released highly regarded 12-inches for labels like Hessle Audio, Skull Disco, Tectonic and Apple Pips. Tracklist 01. Burning Sea 02. Under Clearing Skies 03. Still Early 04. Sheer Chance Matters 05. Wireframes 06. Slice Of Life 07. Further Inland 08. Brinks & Limits 09. Plateau Livity Sound will release Tessellations on May 26th, 2017.