Love International will return in 2019 with Ben UFO, Shanti Celeste, Call Super

  • Share
  • Midland, Beautiful Swimmers and Ciel also feature in the Croatian festival's first batch of names for its next edition.
  • Love International will return in 2019 with Ben UFO, Shanti Celeste, Call Super image
  • Love International's next edition is already shaping up. The festival will run from July 3rd through 10th at The Garden Tisno in Croatia. Making their debut at Love International next year will be Andrew Weatherall, CC:DISCO, Nicolas Lutz, Ciel, Orpheu The Wizard, Ivan Smagghe, DMX Krew, Willow, Justin Cudmore and Manfredo. The festival will see some familiar faces at its fourth edition, too, including Midland, Shanti Celeste, Beautiful Swimmers, Ben UFO, Saoirse, Powder Horse Meat Disco, Call Super, Moxie, Ruf Dug, Josey Rebelle and Gatto Fritto. The complete lineup will be revealed in January 2019. Earlier this year, Love International launched a compilation series, The Sound Of Love International, which features 12 tracks selected by Fritto. Read Stephen Titmus' five key performances from the 2018 edition.
    Photo credit: Jake Davis

    • Wed, Jul 3, 2019

      Love International 2019

      A LOVE FROM OUTER SPACE, Andrew Weatherall, Beautiful Swimmers, Ben UFO, Call Super, Craig Richards, Nicolas Lutz, Crazy P, Dan Shake, DJ Harvey, DMX Krew, Gerd Janson, HAAi, Horse Meat Disco, Josey Rebelle, Joy Orbison, Leon Vynehall, Midland, Moxie, Orpheu The Wizard, Paranoid London, Peggy Gou, Prosumer, Roman Flügel, Shanti Celeste, Saoirse, Studio Barnhus, Vladimir Ivkovic, Ivan Smagghe, Young Marco, ADRIATIC COASTING, Golesworthy, Alison Swing, Andy Whittaker, Apiento, Axel Boman, Balearic Mike, Bawrut, begin, Bill Brewster, Bobby., Bruce, CC:DISCO, Chris Farrell, Christophe, Ciel, Craig Bratley, Cyranotaurus Cortex, Daisy Moon, Darshan Jesrani, Dave Harvey, Dean Smith, Bobby Beige, Derek Carr, Desert Sound Colony, Earthboogie, Ellie Stokes, Eliza Rose, Em Williams, Stav, Eric Duncan, Eris Drew, Fabrizio Mammarella, Fantastic Man, Felix Dickinson, Forriner, Francis Inferno Orchestra, Frank Broughton, Frank Butters, Frank Tope, Tayo, Galen, Gatto Fritto, GIDEÖN, Gina Breeze, Gramrcy, Heidi Lawden, Hesseltime, Itchy Rich, James Dyer, Jamie Blanco, Jamie Bull, Regis, Jaye Ward, Jessica (UK), Jex Opolis, Justin Cudmore, Kelvin Andrews, Kiwi, Kornél Kovács, Krywald & Farrer, Laurence Guy, Lexx, Lovefingers, Lukas Wigflex, Man Power, Manfredas, Maxxi Soundsystem, Mozhgan, Natural Sugars, Neil Diablo, Not An Animal, Oren Marzam, OK Williams, Paramida, Paula Tape, PBR Streetgang, Peak & Swift, Peter Leung, Petter Nordkvist, Peverelist, Soft Rocks, Placid, Powder, Rhythm Sister, Ron Basejam, Ruf Dug, Sean Johnston, Sharif Laffrey, Solar, Sports Casual, The Maghreban, Toby Tobias, Tristan da Cunha, Viscera, V musique, Wayne Holland, Will TRAMP!, Willow, Wolf Music