DJ Sprinkles and Hardrock Striker team up as Skylax House Explosion on new mix CD

  • Share
  • The producers will also release three EPs together later in the year.
  • DJ Sprinkles and Hardrock Striker team up as Skylax House Explosion on new mix CD image
  • DJ Sprinkles and Hardrock Striker are releasing a mix called Skylax House Explosion. The 28-track double-CD package is made up exclusively by productions released on Skylax Records and its associated sub-labels, which Hardrock Striker founded in 2004. Artists such as Lady Blacktronika, Octo Octa and Chez Damier feature alongside a suite of soon-to-be-released productions curated by DJ Sprinkles and Hardrock Striker under the alias S.H.E., a reference to Sprinkles's K-S.H.E. alias. The new tracks will arrive on three EPs in late June and July. The mix CD set arrives on May 28th courtesy of Skylax Records.
    Tracklist CD1 01. Garage Shelter - Soul 2 Soul (An Outro) 02. An Expresso - Club Called The Garage 03. Jason Grove - John Blue 04. Nick Beringer - Gasp 05. Simoncino - Inga's Creme (Chez Damier Morning After Mix Part One) 06. Soul System AKA Nicholas - Everything Must Change Originally 07. Sameed - Bad You 08. Damien Zala - Shake Vibration 09. F.T.G., Belfie & Alex Tea - Public Enemy 10. Joey Kay - All Night 11. Lady Blacktronika - Right Direction 12. Carlos Nilmmns - Gwen's Song 13. Violence FM & The Underground Soulsavers - Soleil Mauve CD2 01. Lady Blacktronika - Again See Spring 02. Sinan Kaya - Whats's Mine 03. Urban Inc - Beatdown 04. Jason Grove - Streets 05. Love Island - A Feelin' 06. Octo Octa - We Will Be Together Forever 07. Rosenhaft - Voyager 08. Concept e25 - What Did You Say 09. Kuba Sojka - Walk On Moon 10. Groove Riddim feat. Nathaniel X Project - The Difference 11. Niko Marks - Real Funk Don't Die 12. Signal ST - Bongo Trax 13. Mike Sharon - Free Your Mind 14. Garage Shelter - Attempt (Lonely Heart Dub) 15. Peter Black & Hardrock Striker - Dreamtime Skylax Records will release Skylax House Explosion on May 28th, 2018.