Anonymous Club releases debut compilation, Screensavers Vol 1

  • Share
  • Produced by Yves Tumor, the work features music by Anonymous residents.
  • Anonymous Club releases debut compilation, Screensavers Vol 1 image
  • Anonymous Club, a New York-based creative platform, is releasing its debut compilation on August 6th. Executively produced by Yves Tumor, Screensavers Vol 1 features music from Anonymous residents Tama Gucci, Sabrina Fuentes, Izzy Spears and Santiago, among others. The ten-track release explores themes of sex, drugs and detachment through ballroom, rock, rap and metal, featuring collaborations with LEECH, Rabit, Ian Isiah and IVVVO. Established last year by Shayne Oliver of the Hood By Air clothing label, Anonymous Club aims to release music, merchandise and artworks as well as throw in-person events. Oliver, alongside Gabe Schuman and Pablo Melendez, also run the music collective Anonymous Sound, which is part of Anonymous Club. Listen to "Bleedinout," featuring Izzy and LEECH, from Screensavers Vol 1.
    Tracklist 01. Loosen Up (feat. Tama Gucci) 02. Lunch (feat. Tama Gucci) 03. Ketamean (NY Mix) (feat. Sabrina Fuentes) 04. Bleedinout (feat. Izzy & LEECH) 05. Bitch U Basic (feat. Hook & Chicken) 06. Leave Out (feat. LEECH & Ian Isiah) 07. Permission (feat. Tama Gucci) 08. Pavement (feat. Santiago) 09. Backdoor (feat. Izzy) 10. Cruising (NY Mix) (feat. Sabrina Fuentes) Anonymous Club will release Screensavers Vol 1 on August 6th, 2021.