DMX Krew reveals fourth album on Hypercolour

  • Share
  • The prolific UK artist returns with Loose Gears in February.
  • DMX Krew reveals fourth album on Hypercolour image
  • DMX Krew is releasing another album through Hypercolour next month. Following 2019's Glad To Be Sad, Loose Gears will be the prolific UK artist's fourth LP on the Berlin-based label. The record, which lands on February 26th, contains 11 tracks in his signature hardware electro style. Listen to opening track "Unconnected."
    Revisit our 2016 interview with DMX Krew.
    Tracklist 01. Unconnected 02. New Sty 03. Torpedo Tube 04. The Bombardier 05. Solar Transit 06. Wetware 07. Imaginary Beat 08. Dejected Ambient Twerp 09. Xpansion 2 10. Loose Gear 11. Sounds Good Hypercolour will release Loose Gears on February 26th, 2021.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.