Don't Be Afraid celebrates ten years with two compilations

  • Share
  • The first instalment, 10.01, includes music by rRoxymore, Lurka and Karen Gwyer.
  • Don't Be Afraid celebrates ten years with two compilations image
  • Don't Be Afraid is celebrating its tenth anniversary with two compilations. The first instalment, 10.01, will land on the Bristol-based label on November 20th, with music by roster favourites such as MGUN, rRoxymore, Karen Gwyer and Mr. Beatnick. Only two of the 11 acts featured are fresh to the outlet: Kamau (FKA Darling Farah) and Lurka. There's no word yet on the second compilation. Started by Semtek (AKA DJ Persuasion) in 2010, Don't Be Afraid has released more than 50 records of cutting-edge techno, house and bassy hybrids. Stream "At Your Peril" by Kerrie.
    Tracklist 01. rRoxymore - Lost In Synth 02. Tyler Dancer - Silver Linings 03. Kerrie - At Your Peril 04. Kamau - Attribute 05. General Ludd - Stentor Polymorphus 06. MGUN - Fumigation 07. Jayson Wynters - Moving Targets 08. Brassfoot - Brundlefly 09. Lurka - Clean 10. Karen Gwyer - Bloc De Salmmoniac 11. Mr. Beatnick - In Carcosa Don't Be Afraid will release 10.01 on November 20th, 2020.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.