Ase Manual releases new album, Black Liquid Electronics

  • Share
  • The LP hit Bandcamp on Friday.
  • Ase Manual releases new album, Black Liquid Electronics image
  • Ase Manual has a new album out. Black Liquid Electronics is the Yoruba-American artist's third LP in two years, following Cookies and Lumi, which both came out in 2019. With nods to house, techno and Jersey club, it features cameos from Marvelito, Honcho Brando, Cool Flip and more. This rounds off a busy month for Manual, who has put out six releases via Bandcamp, including the jazmine EP and edits of Hook and Chloe X Halle. Listen to Black Liquid Electronics.
    Tracklist 01. Rythme 4 02. Lawdaa Mercy 03. Fire In The Hole feat. Marvelito 04. NYC Steel 05. Getting It, Getting It feat. Cool Flip, Rouge & INVT 06. Don't Know Them 07. Lucy In The Sky Wid Diamonds 08. Echelon Affair feat. Honcho Brando 09. Don't Hurt Nobody feat. Honcho Brando 10. Feather Berry Guts 11. Stay With Me Black Liquid Electronics is out now.