Skudge reveals third album, Time Tracks

  • Share
  • Samo DJ and Daniel Andréasson appear on the album, due out June 26th.
  • Skudge reveals third album, Time Tracks image
  • Skudge is back with a new album. Time Tracks is Elias Landberg's second album as a solo artist, following 2016's Balancing Point. Landberg himself describes the album as focused on "dedication to details, attention to structure and a tireless pursuit of that specific and circular sound." The LP features contributions from Samo DJ and Daniel Andréasson. "Ifach" is a tribute to the UK label of the same name.
    Tracklist A1 Mesh A2 Black Moon A3 Mountain B1 Time Tracks B2 Function feat. Daniel Andréasson C1 Lava Lake C2 Web D1 Ifach feat. Samo DJ D2 Sun Dogs D3 Late Reply Skudge Records will release Time Tracks on June 26th, 2020.