Earth Trax reveals debut album, LP1

  • Share
  • The ten-track LP from Bartosz Kruczyński is out on Shall Not Fade on March 7th.
  • Earth Trax reveals debut album, LP1 image
  • Earth Trax will put out his first album, LP1, via Shall Not Fade in March. The first Earth Trax album mixes the oddball house and breakbeat sound he's built his name on with '80s cold wave. The ten-track full-length also integrates the downtempo sound he's developed on releases under his real name, Bartosz Kruczynski. LP1 will come on vinyl as well as digital formats, with three bonus tracks included as part of the download version. The cover art features photography from Kasia Zacharko and design by Kaja Kukula. Listen to clips.
    Tracklist 01. I'm Not Afraid 02. Deep Dive 03. Pandora's Box 04. Full Throttle 05. Adhocracy 06. Fade Away 07. Denial 08. Copies Of Copies 09. Your Fading Other 10. Mechanisms 11. Squawk Box (Digital Only) 12. Occupy (Digital Only) 13. I'm Not Afraid (Radio Mix) (Digital Only) Shall Not Fade will release LP1 on March 7th, 2020.