Renaissance presents Nic Fanciulli

  • Published
    Mon, 15 Aug 2005, 06:00
  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Share
  • Hot on the heels of their Frontiers release comes news of yet another Renaissance compilation.
  • Renaissance presents Nic Fanciulli image
  • Hot on the heels of some of this year's stand out compilations such as James Zabiela’s "Utilities", Anthony Pappa’s "Renaissance: The Classics" and the Renaissance Frontiers series, comes news of yet another release from one of dance music’s most influential and well known names. While having already utilised some the talents of some of the world's best DJs already this year, Renaissance has signed up the talents of the stellar Nic Fanciulli to helm its next release. Regarded by both fans and critics alike as the next big thing, Nic Fanciulli’s talents cover far more than his exceptional DJing skills with much of his production and remix work praised the world over. The 2-CD album, his first Renaissance compilation, will feature some of the world's best up and coming producers as well as some of the more established names. Including remixes and a track by Nic himself, the mix will feature the likes of Phonique, James Talk, Trentmoller and Paolo Mojo along with PJ Davy, Soul Mekanik and Basement Jaxx. Scheduled for release on September 19th, this new installment for the Renaissance label will be one to definitely look out for in stores. Renaissance presents... Nic Fanciulli Tracklisting CD 1: 01. Patience Intro 02. For The Time Being - Phonique featuring Erlend Øye 03. Makes Me Feel (Deeper) - Anil Chawla and Dale Anderson 04. Faith - G-Club featuring Haze 05. Think Of You - Gavin Froome 06. Sky Walking - Patrick Turner 07. Changes - Sandy Rivera 08. The Phonkee Fresh - Metrosoul 09. What Is? (Original Mix) - PJ Davy 10. Spy - Mr. Gil and Ricardo Motta 11. Get Down - James Talk 12. Steady Job (3am Mix) - Studio Davoli vs. The Vision 13. Big Time Disco - Anthony Acid 14. Dunky Frummer - Subjekt 15. Flylife - Basement Jaxx CD 2: 01. Battle Electronica - Intro 02. Re:evaluate (Dub Mix) - The Electric Press 03. At The Rave (The Electric Press Remix) - Buick Project 04. Heart - Paul Woolford presents Bobby Peru 05. Wanna Get Wet (Buick Project Mix) - Soul Mekanik 06. Acid Careta - Julio Torres 07. Motor Strings (Jamie Anderson Mix) - Paolo Mojo 08. The Buzz G-Club 9. Deep Inside The Groove - Cosmos 09. Squirreled - Nic Fanciulli 10. Coincidance (Trentemøller Remix) - Mathias Schaffhäuser 11. Mandarine Girl - Booka Shade 12. Thank You Sir - Outro
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.