SOPHIE shares two-part 'non-stop remix album'

  • Share
  • The 25-track effort features new versions of tracks from her OIL OF EVERY PEARL'S UN-INSIDES LP.
  • SOPHIE shares two-part 'non-stop remix album' image
  • SOPHIE has shared her new two-part remix album in full via YouTube. The release was first revealed earlier this month, when SOPHIE announced it would come as a CD set inside of a custom-designed clutch bag, with only 100 copies available. On the evening of July 29th, SOPHIE tweeted the tracklist and links to continuous YouTube streams of the two-part album. There are new versions of tracks such as "Faceshopping," "'Ponyboy," "Whole New World" and "Infatuation" from her RA-recommended 2018 album Oil Of Every Pearl's Un-Insides alongside new titles like "XTC Acid," "Laser" and "Leeds Heaven And Hell." American artist Doss pitches in for a remix of "Whole New World." Listen to both sides of the remix album.
    Tracklist Side 1 01. Cold World 02. Not Okay (Alone Remix) 03. XTC Acid 04. Ponyboy (Megadog) 05. Push Emission (wHor3 Moans) 06. Ponyboy (Faast Boy Remix) 07. Faceshopping (Lipstick Gel Remix) 08. Not Okay (Machine World) 09. Whole New World (Doss and SOPHIE Remix) 10. Infatuation (Lichtbogen Dreamin' Remix) 11. Faceshopping (Euphoria Remix) 12. Pretending I Give In (Let Go) Side 2 01. Leeds Heaven And Hell 02. Whole New World (Big Kiss Remix) 03. Pony Whip 04. Faceshopping (Money Mix) 05. Pretend World (SHop Front) 06. Laser 07. Cold Water 08. Dive (SDF) 09. Infatuation (Sunlight Zone) 10. Infatuation (Twilight Zone) 11. Infatuation (Midnight Zone) 12. Infatuation (The Abyss) 13. Infatuation (The Trenches) OIL OF EVERY PEARL'S UN-INSIDES Remix Album is out now.