Daniel Avery announces new album, Song For Alpha

  • Share
  • It's out via Phantasy Sound on April 6th.
  • Daniel Avery announces new album, Song For Alpha image
  • Daniel Avery has a new album, titled Song For Alpha, coming out this April. The album will be preceded by an EP, called Slow Fade, which is available today and contains three non-LP tracks. Both the EP and the album will come out via Erol Alkan's label Phantasy Sound, which released Avery's first full-length, Drone Logic, back in 2013. Since then, he's contributed the 50th release on Phantasy Sound, put out a DJ-Kicks mix and collaborated with Alessandro Cortini on a 7-inch. Listen to "Slow Fade."
    Tracklist Slow Fade: 01. Slow Fade 02. After Dark 03. Radius 04. Fever Dream Song For Alpha: 01. First Light 02. Stereo L 03. Projector 04. TBW17 05. Sensation 06. Citizen / Nowhere 07. Clear 08. Diminuendo 09. Days From Now 10. Embers 11. Slow Fade 12. Glitter 13. Endnote 14. Quick Eternity Phantasy Sound releases Slow Fade on January 19th, 2018. Song For Alpha will follow on April 6th.