Tornado Wallace announces new EP for Animals Dancing

  • Published
    Wed, 9 Aug 2017, 08:54
  • Share
  • The Melbourne producer's next 12-inch is due out this month.
  • Tornado Wallace announces new EP for Animals Dancing image
  • Tornado Wallace has a new EP on the way for Animals Dancing. The record, titled EP For Animals Dancing, will be the first release from the Berlin-based Australian artist (AKA Lewie Day) since his debut album, Lonely Planet. It also marks the return of the Animals Dancing label, which Day runs with fellow Melbourne artists Otologic and Andee Frost after a two-year hiatus. (Their last release was Diego Herrera's Dude Energy EP back in January 2015.) According to the label, the four tracks on Day's new record "build on the more percussive and atmospheric elements of his productions." Tracklist A1 Zorn Gottes A2 Primitivo Apertivo B1 Open Door B2 Open Door (Born Inna Tent Mix) Animals Dancing will release EP For Animals Dancing in late August, 2017.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.