Perlon unveils Superlongevity Six compilation

  • Share
  • Zip, Sammy Dee, Ricardo Villalobos and Margaret Dygas all contribute music to the quadruple-vinyl package, out in June.
  • Perlon unveils Superlongevity Six compilation image
  • Perlon has revealed details of the sixth compilation in its Superlongevity series. Due out June 30th, it features many of the Berlin label's core artists: Ricardo Villalobos, Fumiya Tanaka, Margaret Dygas, Binh, Melchior Productions Ltd, Spacetravel and Maayan Nidam all appear, plus there's a rare solo track from Sammy Dee. There's also a tune from Pile, a project of Zip, Markus Nikolai and Perlon's designer Chris Rehberger that was last spotted in 2002. Perlon, an influential label now in its 20th year, started the Superlongevity series back in 1999. The fifth installment came out in 2010. Superlongevity Six will be released on double-CD and quadruple-vinyl formats. Tracklist A1 The Stowaway - A Suspicious Passenger A2 International Anything - When It's Dark (Moonlight Medley) B1 Bodycode - Synchronized Sleep B2 Kalabrese - Düdingen B3 Pile - Noshow C1 Dimbiman - Turtle Gone C2 Margaret Dygas - Saasafras D1 Fumiya Tanaka - Standing North 6 D2 Baby Ford - Dognosematic E1 Narcotic Syntax - Agents With Fatty Acids E2 Ricardo Villalobos - Gono Fuznk F1 Binh - Wochenbett F2 Darren - 1999 / 2017 (Extd. Version) F3 Spacetravel - No More G1 Soul Capsule - Them Yeah G2 Sammy Dee - Marvin Goes Savage Deep H1 Maayan Nidam - Trail Of Glitter H2 Melchior Productions Ltd - The Hope Perlon will release Superlongevity Six on June 30th, 2017.