Mumdance & Logos present Different Circles Mix CD

  • Share
  • Out in November, the mix is made exclusively of tracks from the UK label's roster.
  • Mumdance & Logos present Different Circles Mix CD image
  • Mumdance & Logos have put together a new mix CD for their Different Circles label. The CD collects tracks both new and old from the imprint—which the UK duo founded back in 2014—in addition to dubplates from the extended Different Circles family. Rabit, Airhead, Strict Face, Inkke, Yamaneko and Shapednoise all appear alongside the label founders. Different Circles Mix CD precedes the second edition of the Weightless series, which highlights experimental grime productions. Fis and Sharp Veins will appear on that one, among others, though exact details are still under wraps. The mix CD tracklist also reveals the existence of a new, forthcoming imprint called Devils, which DJ Sinclair's "Bells (RPG Mix)" and the Boylan "Devil Mix" of Logos' "Glass" will feature on. Tracklist 01. Mumdance - Bleep Stasis 02. Airhead - Kazzt 03. Airhead - Kazzt (Mumdance Remix) 04. Mumdance & Logos - FFS 05. Logos - Glass 06. Mumdance - Path Of The Seer 07. Mumdance & Rabit - Submerged Binary 08. Mumdance & Logos - Cafe Del Mar 09. Rabit - More Memories 10. Mumdance - Cirrus 11. Strict Face - Python Crossing 12. Mumdance, Logos & Rabit - Inside The Catacomb 13. Inkke - Pioneer 14. Logos - Glass (Boylan Devil Mix) 15. Inkke - Love Song 16. DJ Sinclair - Bells (RPG Mix) 17. Yamaneko - Shadow Temple Early 18. Shapednoise - Deep Core Consciousness 19. Fis - Angels Of The Water Table 20. Logos - Glass (Shapednoise Remix) 21. Sharp Veins - Already Bones Different Circles will release Different Circles Mix CD on November 11th, 2016.