Volte-Face announces two new EPs on BleeD

  • Published
    Tue, 12 Jul 2016, 03:49
  • Share
  • The fifth and sixth releases on the label will drop in July and September respectively.
  • Volte-Face announces two new EPs on BleeD image
  • Volte-Face will release two EPs on his own BleeD label in July and September. It's been just over a year since the London producer—real name Casper Clark—turned his long-running party brand into a record label. Mirroring the first two releases, catalogue numbers 005 and 006 will be assigned to Volte-Face and Rote, his studio partnership with Daniel Avery. Clark's solo EP, titled You Bury Me, features three new tracks plus a remix from Prologue man Iori. The Rote release, EP2, picks up where the duo left off with five techno and ambient excursions. Listen to You Bury Me in full.
    Tracklist Volte-Face - You Bury Me A1 Shirime A2 Shirime (Iori Remix) B1 You Bury Me B2 Dead Cat On The Dinner Table Rote - EP2 A1 Lifted A2 Rote 3 A3 Sun In The Night B1 Rote 4 B2 End Of The Sky BleeD will release You Bury Me on July 15th, 2016, and EP2 in September, 2016.