Arca releases new 14-track mixtape, Entrañas

  • Share
  • Total Freedom and Mica Levi feature on the free download.
  • Arca releases new 14-track mixtape, Entrañas image
  • Arca has just released a free mixtape called Entrañas. The download came a few hours after London-based Alejandro Ghersi shared the video for "Sin Rumba." It's a 14-track collection that features collaborations with Mica Levi, Total Freedom and Massacooramaan. It's 25 minutes long and follows Ghersi's last album, Mutant, and comes ahead of a new one, Reverie, which is expected later this year. Listen to the whole mixtape, or download it here.
    Tracklist 01. Pérdida 02. Torero 03. Culebra 04. Vicar 05. Cement Garden Interlude 06. Baby Doll feat. Mica Levi 07. Lulled 08. Think Of feat. Mica Levi & Massacooraman 09. Clocked 10. Pargo 11. Turnt feat. Total Freedom 12. Girasol 13. Fount 14. Sin Rumbo Entrañas is out now.