SBTRKT releases new album, Save Yourself

  • Share
  • The eight-track record features Sampha, The-Dream, D.R.A.M. and Mabel, and you can listen to it now.
  • SBTRKT releases new album, Save Yourself image
  • SBTRKT has just self-released his latest project, Save Yourself. The masked producer was hinting at something this week, releasing two new tracks with artwork featuring a sign that said "Save Yourself." Now he's revealed the whole thing, an eight-track album available now. It features a collaboration with frequent partner Sampha, as well as three tracks with R&B maestro The-Dream, rising vocalist Mabel and Virginia's D.R.A.M. (whose "Cha Cha" was lifted by Drake last year for "Hotline Bling"). You can listen to the whole thing via YouTube below.
    Tracklist 01. Gemini 02. Good Morning feat. The-Dream 03. I Feel Your Pain feat. D.R.A.M. & Mabel 04. TBD feat. Sampha 05. Revert feat. The-Dream 06. Ready Or Not 07. Let Them In 08. Bury You feat. The-Dream Save Yourself is available now.