Nina Kraviz's debut album gets reissued with new 7-inch

  • Share
  • Two DJ Slugo remixes of Ghetto Kraviz come with the new pressing in December.
  • Nina Kraviz's debut album gets reissued with new 7-inch image
  • Nina Kraviz's self-titled debut LP is getting a second life next month. The album originally came out in 2012 via Rekids, and marked a major turning point in the Russian producer's career (especially given the success of the record's first single, "Ghetto Kraviz"). Since then, she's started her own label and mixed a DJ-Kicks CD. Now the label are returning to Nina Kraviz for a fresh vinyl pressing, featuring the full album spread over two slabs of vinyl along with a bonus 7-inch containing two remixes from Dance Mania veteran DJ Slugo. Tracklist 01. Walking In The Night feat. Hard Ton 02. Aus feat. King Aus On The Mic 03. Ghetto Kraviz 04. Taxi Talk 05. False Attraction 06. Working 07. Choices 08. Love Or Go 09. Best Friend 10. 4 Ben 11. Turn On The Radio 12. Petr 13. The Needle 14. Fire 15. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix) 16. Ghetto Kraviz (DJ Slugo Juke Remix 2) Rekids will release Nina Kraviz on December 4th, 2015.