Om Unit curates Cosmology Vol. 2

  • Share
  • Cosmic Bridge's second compilation features new tracks from DJ Madd, Moresounds and Danny Scrilla.
  • Om Unit curates Cosmology Vol. 2 image
  • Om Unit's Cosmic Bridge will release its second Cosmology compilation on December 11th. Cosmic Bridge was started up by Om Unit in 2011, focusing on dub-influenced bass music and hybrid uptempo styles. The first volume of Cosmology came out last summer as a showcase of sorts for the label's roster. It included tracks from Om Unit himself, plus Moresounds and Danny Scrilla, all of whom appear on the second volume as well. Dub head DJ Madd also appears (both solo and collaborating with Moresounds), while Om Unit teams up with Fracture and Distance, and gets remixed by Loxy & Resound. Keysound affiliate Sully also makes an appearance, and newcomer Graphs returns to the label after his 2014 debut. Listen to Om Unit & Fracture's "Chatting Breeze" below.
    Tracklist 01. DJ Madd - After Dark feat. Jay Spaker 02. Danny Scrilla – Riddim 03. Moresounds - What A Party 04. Om Unit - Wagonist Riddim (Sully's YM Steppers Mix) 05. Moresounds & DJ Madd – Undastand 06. Om Unit & Fracture - Chatting Breeze 07. Graphs - Wrist On Glacier 08. Om Unit - Spiritwerk (Loxy & Resound Remix) 09. Om Unit & Distance - Half The Battle 10. Danny Scrilla - Rigel 7 (VIP) Cosmic Bridge will release Cosmology Vol. 2 on December 11th, 2015.