Ólafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm release compilation

  • Share
  • Collaborative Works will land on Erased Tapes in October.
  • Ólafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm release compilation image
  • Erased Tapes will release a compilation of work from musicians Ólafur Arnalds and Nils Frahm. Collaborative Works collects tracks from three vinyl EPs: Loon, Stare and Life Story Love And Glory. They stretch back to 2012, the year Arnalds and Frahm first linked up as collaborators. In addition to the tracks from these records, the new compilation features seven cuts from Trance Frendz, which were spontaneously recorded during a 45-minute session and originally intended to be used with a short film. Collaborative Works hits stores on October 30th. Watch a video for "Four" below.
    Tracklist CD1: 01. Four 02. Three 03. Wide Open 04. w 05. m 06. a1 07. a2 08. b1 09. Life Story 10. Love And Glory CD2: 01. 20:17 02. 21:05 03. 23:17 04. 23:52 05. 00:26 06. 01:41 07. 03:06 08. Untitled Erased Tapes will release Collaborative Works on October 30th, 2015.