Parachute unveils two new compilation series

  • Share
  • The ambient five-tracker Void Transcripts is up first, followed by the club-ready Fabric Safety Apparatus 落下傘 Vol. 1.
  • Parachute unveils two new compilation series image
  • The next two releases from Parachute will be compilations featuring tracks from Avatism, Clockwork, Max_M and more. The compilations—Parachute's fourth and fifth records, respectively—feature two distinct sounds. The first, Void Transcripts, comprises five ambient cuts from brand new artists (or aliases), including At Vilander, Blue Mountain Club and D1T1. It's due out on June 29th. The second, Fabric Safety Apparatus ??? Vol. 1 is more club-oriented, made up of eight DJ-friendly techno cuts. They range from bleepy and minimalist (Max_M, Wrong Assessment) to more upfront and abrasive (Avatism, Ayarcana), and will be released as a double-vinyl pack on July 27th. Stream Void Transcripts via the player below.
    Tracklist Void Transcripts: A1 House Ov Leaves - A Safe Haven From The Problems Of The Real World A2 Blue Mountain Club - He Has Plans For You B1 At Vilander - The Subliminal Sense Of Absorption B2 Dead Heat - Dedication B3 D1T1 - 001 Fabric Safety Apparatus ??? Vol. 1: A1 Avatism Title - Hessdalen A2 Wrong Assessment - Weight Of Truth (Tier One) B1 South London Ordnance - New Mods (Elevation) B2 Ayarcana - Hybrid Assistive Limb C1 Max_M - Slope C2 Clockwork - Blame D1 Meze - Page 105 D2 Metrist - Ms. Crrot Parachute will release Void Transcripts and Fabric Safety Apparatus ??? Vol. 1 on June 29th and July 27th, 2015, respectively.