Token lines up next three releases

  • Share
  • Tadeo, Ø [Phase] and Antigone all have records on the way.
  • Token lines up next three releases image
  • Token has records from Tadeo, Ø [Phase] and Antigone due out in the coming months. Tadeo's Terra Incognita is up first, due out on March 16th. The six-track EP will be the Spanish artist's first appearance on Token, and follows a string of records on labels like M_REC LTD, Silent Signal and Another Intelligence. Token mainstay Ø [Phase] follows with a two-track 12-inch in April titled Tunnel Vision / Internal Conflict. Antigone, another label debutant, will drop Cantor Dust in May. This one's a little longer than the previous two, comprising seven tracks spread over two slabs of wax. The news comes after arguably Token's best year yet. 2014 saw the label put out well-received releases from heavy-hitters like Inigo Kennedy, Rødhåd and Surgeon, and land a spot in out our top labels list. Tracklist Tadeo - Terra Incognita: A1 Requiem A2 Deep Space A3 The Possibility Of An Encounter B1 Apollo 7 B2 Mind Possibilities B3 Despert Ø [Phase] - Tunnel Vision / Internal Conflict: A1 Tunnel Vision B1 Internal Conflicts acts 1-3 Antigone - Cantor Dust: A1 Anna Livia A2 Enter B1 Prime Mover B2 Voltage C1 Artefakt C2 Astragral D Blue Note Token will release Terra Incognita, Tunnel Vision / Internal Conflict and Cantor Dust in March, April and May respectively.