Dirtybird celebrates ten years with compilation

  • Share
  • Out this month, the 14-track CD will feature new cuts from Eats Everything, Breach and Claude VonStroke.
  • Dirtybird celebrates ten years with compilation image
  • Dirtybird will release a compilation to celebrate its tenth anniversary, due for release on January 27th. Simply titled Dirtybird 10, the 14-track outing features new music from many of the label's most famous contributors. Longstanding affiliate Justin Martin has the first track, teaming up with Iran-born producer Ardalan on "Function," while Breach, Riva Starr, Eats Everything, Catz 'N Dogz and Worthy all pop up later. There's plenty of newcomers too (Shiba San, Sacha Robotti, Bruno Furlan), as well as an entry from head-honcho Claude VonStroke, who turns out a cut of typically floor-shaking house in "Big Ten." Tracklist 01. Justin Martin & Ardalan - Function Feat. PartyPatty 02. Claude VonStroke - Big Ten 03. Shawn Q - Hit That 04. Will Clarke - Badness 05. Sacha Robotti & Kevin Knapp - Thump Bumper 06. Shiba San  - I Can’t Remember 07. Jack Ward - Yoghurt 08. Breach & Oliver Dollar - Watch me Work 09. Eats Everything - Robots are Cooool 10. Riva Starr & Gene Farris - After Dark (Is When We Move) 11. Catz ‘n Dogz - Who Said It’s Time 12. Doorly - I Worked Hard For This Feat. Matty Pipes 13. Bruno Furlan - Blow Minutes 14. Worthy - So Delicious Dirtybird will release Dirtybird 10 on January 27th, 2015.