Joris Voorn returns with Nobody Knows

  • Share
  • Voorn's third album, which features a guest appearance from Matthew Dear, will land on November 17th.
  • Joris Voorn returns with Nobody Knows image
  • On November 17th, Joris Voorn will release his first album in seven years. Nobody Knows will come out via Green, the label Voorn has run with Edwin Oosterwal since 2005. It's his third album, following 2004's Future History and 2007's From A Deep Place. There are a few collaborations, most notably with Matthew Dear, who features on "Homeland." Other guest appearances come from Ninja Tune affiliate Kid A (on "A House" and "So Long") and Bram Stadhouders. Voorn also wrote one track ("MoMo") with his father, Joop Voorn. Tracklist 01. The Monk 02. A House feat. Kid A 03. Homeland feat. Matthew Dear 04. The Wild 05. Sweets For Piano 06. So Long feat. Kid A 07. Ringo 08. Mugged 09. MoMo 10. Fall 11. Left 12. Dust feat. Bram Stadhouders Green will release Nobody Knows on November 17th, 2014.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.