Massimiliano Pagliara presents With One Another

  • Share
  • Live At Robert Johnson will release the Italian producer's next LP, which features collaborations with Telephones, Lee Douglas and nd_baumecker.
  • Massimiliano Pagliara presents With One Another image
  • Massimiliano Pagliara's second album, With One Another, will come out on Live At Robert Johnson in September. Pagliara is one of Live At Robert Johnson's most prominent artists—the label released his debut album, Focus For Infinity. (That record also spawned an impressive remix series.) On With One Another the producer continues to refine his strain of deep, Chicago-inspired house. More than half the tracks on the LP feature collaborations. Telephones, nd_baumecker, Jules Etienne, Lee Douglas, Credit 00 and Benedikt Frey all stepped into the studio with Pagliara, while Mavin and Nadia D'Alò provided the vocals on "We Have Time" and "With One Another," respectively. The digital version runs 11 tracks deep, while the double-vinyl offering clocks in at eight tracks. Listen to a snippet of album cut "With One Another" below.
    Tracklist 01. And We Kissed 02. A Dream I Get Stuck In 03. Long Distance Call feat. Telephones 04. We Have Time feat. Mavin 05. Everything That Happens Is Supposed To Happen 06. Gagacid feat. nd_baumecker 07. Fall Again feat. Lee Douglas 08. Native Tribes Of Jupiter feat. Credit 00 09. Can't Get You Out Of My System 10. With One Another feat. Benedikt Frey and Nadia D'Alò 11. Now And Forever Live At Robert Johnson will release With One Another on September 15th, 2014.