Mule celebrate ten years with compilation

  • Share
  • The sixth edition in the I'm Starting To Feel OK series features new cuts from Lawrence, JD Twitch, Axel Boman, Fred P and more.
  • Mule celebrate ten years with compilation image
  • Mule Musiq will mark its tenth anniversary with a new I'm Starting To Feel OK compilation, due out June 30th. The tracks on I'm Starting To Feel OK Vol. 6 have been selected by Mule head Toshiya Kawasaki. It features new cuts from Dial founder Lawrence, Smallville man Julius Steinhoff and a host of respected house artists including Axel Boman, Eduardo de la Calle, Fred P, Jus-Ed, Tom Trago and Lauer. The Japanese talent includes Kuniyuki, Gonno, The Backwoods and KZA, while Optimo's JD Twitch and Jonnie Wilkes (the latter as one half of Naum Gabo) have also chipped in. There will be some cosmic flavour, too, with the inclusion of Italo artists Daniele Baldelli and Marco Dionigi. I'm Starting To Feel OK Vol. 6 will be released on double-CD, double-vinyl and digital formats. The CD version comes with a download code for a mix by Force of Nature's DJ Kent. You can stream snippets of both discs below:
    Tracklist CD1: 01. Matt Karmil - Really 02. Porn Sword Tobacco - Sex Nouveau Dub Mix 03. Lawrence - The Cave 04. Julius Steinhoff - Downtown 05. Axel Boman - Anytime Is Fine 06. Musk - Letusee 07. Kuniyuki - Newwave Project #2 08. Johannes Brecht - London 09. Panoptikum Arkestra - Hyperion 10. Eduardo De La Calle - Together (Fallen Angel Edit) 11. Fred P - Electric Bridge 12. DJ Jus-Ed - Something Sexy CD2: 01. JD Twitch - Yesu 02. Daniele Baldelli & Marco Dionigi - Cosmic Reishi 03. KZA - One Hundred Fifth Wave 04. Naum Gabo - Mariama 05. Strategy - Rhythm King 06. Tom Trago - Fall Down On Me 07. The Backwoods - Hazy Moon 08. Eddie C - Asulkan Valley 09. Lauer - Bern 10. Konstantin Sibold - Daniel 11. King So So - Acid In The Sky 12. Gonno - Basic Operation Mule will release I'm Starting To Feel OK Vol. 6 on June 30th, 2014.