Oscar Mulero mixes Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1

  • Share
  • The Spanish producer has launched a new mix CD series on PoleGroup.
  • Oscar Mulero mixes Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1 image
  • Oscar Mulero is behind the first volume in PoleGroup's new Unknown Landscape mix series. The series will see a PoleGroup family member put together a mix comprising only unreleased tracks, with the label founder stepping up for the first installment. Apparently selected from a pool of 50 new tracks offered up for the project, Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1 features 16 tunes from the likes of DVS1, Developer and Tadeo, plus a handful of PoleGroup signees including Reeko and Exium. Four selections from the mix—from DVS1, Reeko, Adam X and Kwartz—will be released on a vinyl sampler which is due out on December 9th. The mix itself, which comes on CD and digital, was released this week. Tracklist 01. DVS1 - Strobe 02. Oscar Mulero - Second Layer 03. Christian Wünsch - Thooft 04. Exium - Solar Masses 05. Oscar Mulero - Electric Storm 06. Reeko - Enlightenment Process 07. Adam X - Meridien Arc 08. Forward Strategy Group - Plough 09. Victor Martinez - Relay Truncate 10. Jonas Kopp - M31 11. Kwartz - Hate 12. Developer - Hold It Down 13. Pfirter - Graviton 14. Spherical Coordinates - SCHLN-10 15. NX1 - P1 16. Tadeo - They So PoleGroup released Unknown Landscapes Vol. 1 in November 2013.