dBridge presents Mosaic Vol. 2

  • Share
  • The Exit Records chief has overseen a 28-track various artists album, due for release in August.
  • dBridge presents Mosaic Vol. 2 image
  • Exit Records will release the second volume in its Mosaic series on August 5th. dBridge Presents Mosaic Vol. 2 arrives two years on from the first edition, which RA's Andrew Ryce called "diverse and adventurous." Though that release was closely tied to the Autonomic sound and its associated artists, this edition sees Exit welcoming a number of different producers into the fold, including Machinedrum, Rockwell, Kryptic Minds, Blackpocket (AKA Steve Spacek) and Dub Phizix, as well as dBridge himself. Mosaic Vol. 2 will be released digitally and across three double-vinyl 12-inches. A sampler 12-inch will precede the full release. Due out July 29th, it features tracks from Skeptical, Synkro, ST Files and Instra:mental, all of which will also appear on the digital version. A launch party for the album will be held at The Nest in London on Wednesday, July 3rd, with dBridge, Skeptical, J:Kenzo, Sam Binga and Fracture among those on the bill. Tracklist Sampler: A1 Skeptical - Eyes Down A2 Synkro - The Way B1 ST Files - Eric Bristow B2 Instra:mental - Fist Level 2 B Part 1: A1 J:Kenzo - One Drop A2 Kryptic Minds - Burnt To Ashes B1 CMX - Tessarae B2 Machine Drum - The Palace C1 Ruffhouse - Greyscale C2 Om Unit & Sam Binga - Triffidz D1 Kid Drama - One 6 Eight D2 Loxy & Resound - Residual Movement Part 2: E1 Dub Phizix - Yukon E2 System - Sound Man F1 dBridge - Not Known F2 Elek - Want You To Know G1 Rockwell - *)* [808] G2 Kutz - The Bridge H1 Beastie Respond - One More Second H2 THY LVE - What We Promise Part 3: I1 dBridge - My Night Sky I2 Joe Seven - Juiced J1 Fracture ft Dawn Day Night - Sick Wid It J2 Consequence & FIS - Cultural Trauma K1 Clarity - Constant K2 Dan Habarnam - Sistem Nelimitat L1 Stray - LA Zoom L2 Blackpocket - After Beris Exit will release Mosaic Vol. 2 on August 5th, 2013.