Moodymann releases mini-album, ABCD

  • Published
    Fri, 31 May 2013, 15:37
  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Share
  • The record came out this week on the Detroit producer's own label, KDJ.
  • Moodymann releases mini-album, ABCD image
  • Moodymann has released a new record called ABCD on his own label, KDJ. Much like Det.riot '67 and Anotha Black Sunday, ABCD falls somewhere between an album and an EP, with a total of seven tracks on one 12-inch. It follows Picture This, which came out last April as a free download. Like most of his recent releases, this one is available on vinyl only. The album was released this week without fanfare, appearing in shops without any official announcement. Tracklist 01. Watcha Say 02. No Time 2 Stop 03. Warnin 04. 9 Nites To Nowhere 05. Watchn U 06. Run 07. Go 2 Make It ABCD is out now on KDJ.