Skream steps up for All Gone Miami 2013

  • Share
  • The South Londoner has mixed one side of Pete Tong's annual Miami mix.
  • Skream steps up for All Gone Miami 2013 image
  • Skream has mixed the latest instalment in Pete Tong's annual All Gone series. Although Skream, real name Oliver Jones, will forever be synonymous with dubstep, in recent times he's started to step away from the genre. "I've come so far from where I was before, but then I've never really been in one place," he's quoted as saying in a press release. "House, techno, disco...this is the music that I'm pushing and loving now. Things needed to evolve and I couldn't be happier." Skream and Pete Tong have mixed a CD each, and both sides contain some exclusive material. Tong's selection includes tracks from the likes of Jamie Jones, FCL and Pachanga Boys, while Skream's effort features Midland, Krystal Klear and Huntleys & Palmers affiliate SOPHIE among others. Tracklist CD1 (mixed by Pete Tong) 01. Chris Malinchak - So Good To Me 02. Monkey Safari - Hi Life (Cheeky Bold Cover) 03. Benoit & Sergio - Bridge So Far 04. Rachel Row - Follow The Step (KiNK Mix) 05. Maya Jane Coles - Easier To Hide 06. Jamie Jones - Road To The Studio (Fly Mix) 07. Tong & Rogers - Dance With The Devil 08. Hot Natured - Assimilation (Tong & Spoon Vip) 09. Chicken Lips - He Not In (Eats Everything's Chicken Tits Remix) 10. Ali Love feat. Kali - Emperor (Maceo Plex's Last Disco Remix) 11. Close feat. Charlene Soraia & Scuba - Beam Me Up (George Fitzgerald Remix) 12. Tom Flynn - Under My Control 13. Hot Since 82 - Mr. Drive (Original Mix) 14. Frankie Dep - The Tattoo I Wanted (Danny Serrano Remix) 15. FCL - It's You (San Soda's Panorama Bar Acca Version) 16. Solomun - Something We All Adore 17. Pachanga Boys - Time (Tong & Rogers Edit) CD2 (mixed by Skream) 01. Phreek Plus One - New York Dolls 02. Maelstrom - Bipolar 03. Ferox - Gargoyle 04. Sui Generis - The Priest 05. Midland - Trace 06. Justin Martin & Ardalan - Wheelgunner (Dub) 07. Duke Dumont - Street Walker 08. Miguel Campbell - Not That Kind Of Girl 09. Oscar Luweez - Get Up And Dance 10. Sui Generis - Interspace 11. J. Phlip - Coefficient 12. Infinity Ink - Infinity (Skreams Dark Remix) 13. Dusky - Nobody Else 14. Route 94 - Fly For Life (Dub) 15. Krystal Klear feat. Jenna G - Addiction 16. Breach & Dark Sky - The Click 17. Last Magpie - Pilau Rice 18. Justin Martin - Don't Go (Dusky Mix) 19. Charles B. - Lack Of Love 20. Route 94 - 21st Century Love (Dub) 21. Sophie - Nothing More To Say (Dub) 22. Skream feat. Sam Frank - Rollercoaster (Dub) 23. Celsius - Thought As Much Defected will release All Gone Pete Tong & Skream Miami 2013 on March 18th, 2013.