Jet Project are So Fly

  • Share
  • The Irish house duo's album will come out on Snatch! Records in September.
  • Jet Project are So Fly image
  • Jet Project have revealed details for their upcoming LP So Fly. The duo of John McIver and Timmy Stewart are veterans of Belfast's house scene, and as Jet Project they've been putting out tracks and remixes for half a decade on labels like Viva Music, Soma Records and Get Physical. Since 2009 they've also operated their own digital imprint with Chris Duckenfield (AKA Duckbeats) called Extended Play, which now boasts more than 20 releases. So Fly will be released on Riva Starr's Snatch! Records, and its focus is squarely on the dancefloor. The 13-track album will only be available digitally. Tracklist 01. Chicago Everywhere 02. Can’t Forget You 03. Alright feat. Electric J 04. Say The Word feat. Robert Owens 05. So Fly 06. U Know 07. Body Xpress 08. Yes Yes Y’all 09. Get Down 10. Understand This 11. So What! 12. Sell Your Love Snatch! Records will release So Fly in September 2012.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.