The Audible Suspects plot Collaborations

  • Share
  • Oliver Lieb and Jimmy Van M have mixed the first edition of a new series on Bedrock.
  • The Audible Suspects plot Collaborations image
  • The Audible Suspects, AKA Oliver Lieb and Jimmy Van M, have come together to mix the first edition of Collaborations, a new series on John Digweed's Bedrock label. Though the upcoming mix is their first release, The Audible Suspects is a project that's been years in the making. US-based Jimmy Van M was one of the first promoters to bring Lieb to North America, and it was from this encounter that the pair first thought of working together. The mix shows the duo coursing through various shades of tech house, from BPitch Control talent Thomas Muller to the harder styles of Joel Mull, plus a few of Oliver Lieb's original productions, which begin and end the mix. Tracklist 01. Oliver Lieb – Epsilon Eridani Reprise 02. Oliver Lieb – Epsilon Eridani (Davide Cali Remix) 03. Ray Kajioka – Origins (Jimmy Van M Remix) 04. Thomas Muller – One Hit One Night 05. Pele & Findling - Deep Sea 06. Mono Electric Orchestra – Blunt Force Trauma (Max Cooper Remix) 07. D. Diggler - Weed 08. Daso –Rolling For The Mix 09. Lanny May – Soft Light Turns On 10. SF FM - The Depths 11. Ryan Davis - Satellite 12. Phil Kieran - Rocket Science Part 2 13. Joel Mull - Constant Crescendo 14. Phil Kieran & Green Velvet - Rocket Yourself 15. Digital Mess – Open The Box 16. Sascha Walter – Glastank (Tobias Felbermayr Remix) 17. Oliver Lieb – Helios Bedrock will release Collaborations on February 27th, 2012.