Drumcode readies 15 Year Compilation

  • Share
  • The anniversary release features 20 new tracks from Adam Beyer's techno label.
  • Drumcode readies 15 Year Compilation image
  • Drumcode has put together a two-disc compilation to mark their 15th anniversary. Founded by Swedish DJ and producer Adam Beyer in 1996, Drumcode is one of techno's most robust institutions. The label has put out nearly a hundred records since its inception, including EPs and albums by the likes of Cari Lekebusch, Gregor Tresher and Joel Mull, plus Swedish exports such as Ida Engberg and Pär Grindvik. Its parties have become an international favorite as well, with big label showcases everywhere from Space in Miami to Berghain in Berlin. 15 Years of Drumcode takes stock of the label's current family of artists with 20 previously unreleased tracks, including contributions from CLR boss Chris Liebing and Soma Records founders Slam. The collection will be available digitally and on CD at the end of November. Tracklist CD1 01. Kaiserdisco - Drum Suspension 02. Alan Fitzpatrick - Running Backwards 03. Paul Ritch - Adreneline 04. Mauro Picotto and Riccardo Ferri - Asteroids 05. Patrick Siech - Structure 06. Jesper Dahlback- No Control 07. Joel Mull - Shake Trip 08. Cari Lekebusch and Joseph Capriati - Napoli 4pm 09. Gregor Tresher - At The Fall Of Night 10. Adam Beyer - A Walking Contradiction (Joseph Capriati remix) CD2 01. Grindvik and Billie - Hold, Doubt, Back 02. Slam - Temperance 03. Nagano Kitchen - Black Panther 04. Gary Beck - Round Your Place 05. Chris Liebing and Brian Sanhaji - The Undertaking 06. Ben Sims - Make That Shit Funk 07. Nicole Moudaber - Contents Of My Head 08. Slam - Sonic Scuffl e 09. Roberto Capuano - Oblique 10. Rocco Caine - Orphan Drumcode will release 15 Years Of Drumcode on November 28th, 2011.