Azuli preps tenth Miami compilation

  • Published
    Fri, 19 Feb 2010, 09:00
  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Share
  • The new double-disc set will feature Deadmau5, Dennis Ferrer, Kaiserdisco and more.
  • Azuli preps tenth Miami compilation image
  • Azuli will release the tenth edition of their annual Miami compilation series early next month, just in time for this year's Winter Music Conference. As with the series' previous installments, Miami 10 features twenty of the big room tunes you're likely to hear on the dance floor down at WMC. This year's edition is compiled by label boss David Piccioni, and considering that the tracklist includes David Guetta's "Grrr," Dennis Ferrer's "Hey Hey," Sebo K & Metro's "Saxtrack" and more than one offering by Canadian producer Deadmau5, it seems like he's got the Miami Beach vibe pretty well summed up. DJs wanting to get the individual tracks on CD shouldn't worry, as Miami 10 will be available in both mixed and unmixed formats. Tracklist CD1: 01. Deadmau5 - Strobe 02. DJ Mog feat. Mark Le Sal - Not For Long 03. Seamus Haji vs. Dino Psaras feat. Rudi - My Destiny 04. Paul Gardner & Hugh Gunnell feat. Marcella Woods - Come Get My Lovin 05. Dennis Ferrer - Sinfonia (John Dahlback Remix) 06. Down Right Rude - Sofia 07. Filthy Rich - Arumba 08. Sebo K & Metro - Saxtrack 09. Kaiserdisco - Amalfino 10. Dennis Ferrer - Hey Hey CD2: 01. MWSC - Ghetto Star (DONS Dub Mix) 02. Deadmau5 & Chris Lake - I Said 03. David Guetta - Grrrr 04. Celeda - The Underground 05. Martijn ten Velden & Afroboogie - Cowbell 06. MYNC, HCCR & Jose Nunez - Boogers 07. NDK - Funkiest Star 08. Saeed Younan - Yeah Ha 09. Sebastian Leger - Binola 10. Layo and Bushwaka - The Raw Road (Nic Fanciulli Remix) Azuli will release Azuli presents Miami 2010 on March 1st, 2010.