Real Scenes: Sydney

  • Words
    Resident Advisor
  • Published
    4 Nov 2019
  • Photo Credit
    Music in order of appearance / Low Flung - Hills Hoist [Ken Oath Records] 2018 Freda - Amwa [Moonshoe Records] 2016 Andy Garvey - Meta Physical [Lobster Theremin] 2019 Angophora - Early Bird [Ken Oath Records] 2018 Mya Gomez & Felix Idle - T2 Meltdown [Body Promise] 2016 Andy Garvey - Protovision [Lobster Theremin] 2019 Rings Around Saturn - Untitled [Otis Records] Forthcoming Furious Frank - Magic Mountain Feat. Mic Mills [Ken Oath Records] 2017 Tang & Trinity- Innermost Search [Nightime Drama] 2019 Consulate - Arsenic T [No Label] 2019 ELLLL - Febreeze w/ G.E.O. Corp Mix [First Second Label] 2019 T.Hanks - Reschs [Post Pluto] 2016 Hayes & Zeitgeist - Club Rush [Moonshoe Records] 2018 Dj Yoni - For The Sex Havers (Acid Mix) [Body Promise] 2019 Sam Weston - Never Been In Love (Part Ii) [Soothsayer] 2016 Fake - Herb [Sumac] 2018 Mango - All I Hoped [Midnight Swim] 2018 Production credits / Director / Camera / Editor: Patrick Nation Associate Producer: Andy Webb Executive Producer: Aaron Coultate Colourist: Adam Clarke Dubbing Mixer: Guy Clarke Production Manager: Bella Catling Additional Camera: Matt Cartwright Additional Footage: 9 News Special Thanks: Ben Drayton Carly Roberts Dave Stuart Jahnine Skaif Kerry Wallace Peter Shopovski Tom Huggett Vic Edirisinghe Keep Sydney Open Network Connection Records
Have an idea for a feature on RA?
Get in touch with us here