EX.436 2018 In Review

  • Published
    13 Dec 2018
  • Filesize
    135 MB
  • Length
  • RA's editorial staff look back on the year.
  • Share
  • RA's annual Critics Roundtable is a chance for our editorial staff to add to the year's official round-ups—albums, tracks and mixes—with some personal highlights. This time around, we've refined our approach by asking a crew of RA writers and editors the same three questions: What's your favourite record of 2018? What was something you thought went overlooked this year? And what was your best dance floor moment from the last 12 months? Joining the conversation this time are Aaron Coultate, Sybil Gillespie, Carlos Hawthorn and Steph Lee, with moderation by Will Lynch.
  • Listen to it via your preferred platform
    Download RA.436 via MP3
    Download RA.436 via iTunes
  • Tracklist
      Pendant - NMQ-HYT [West Mineral Ltd.] Ploy - Roy's Rolls [TIMEDANCE] Sophie - Immaterial [MSMSMSM/Future Classic/Transgressive] Blawan - Stell [Ternesc] Donato Dozzy - Cleo [EERIE] Pendant - VVQ-SSJ [West Mineral Ltd.] Waak Waak Djungi - Mother I'm Going [Efficient Space] LSDXOXO - Freakquency Mark Renner - Riverside [RVNG Intl.] DJ Deller - Romantic Call 2001 [Dr Banana] Metro Boomin - Save The World instrumental [Republic Records] DJ Koze - Pick Up [Pampa Records] Marcello Giordani - Oh! Superman (Disco Spacer Mix) [Oráculo Records]