Flying Lotus releases Yasuke soundtrack on Warp Records

  • Share
  • Out now, the album features guest appearances by Thundercat and Denzel Curry.
  • Flying Lotus releases Yasuke soundtrack on Warp Records image
  • Warp Records has released the official soundtrack for the Netflix anime series Yasuke. Composed by Flying Lotus, who is also an executive producer on the show, the 26-track work is out now on vinyl, cassette and digitally. Featuring cameos from Ubiquity Records artist Niki Randa, Thundercat and rapper Denzel Curry, the album is mostly instrumental. The series Yasuke depicts the real-life story of Japan's first samurai of African origin in the late 16th century.
    Listen to the soundtrack.
    Tracklist 01. War At The Door 02. Flying Lotus & Thundercat - Black Gold 03. Your Lord 04. Shoreline Sus 05. Flying Lotus & Niki Randa - Hiding In The Shadows 06. Crust 07. Fighting Without Honor 08. Pain and Blood 09. War Lords 10. Sachi 11. Your Screams 12. Using What You Got 13. Flying Lotus & Denzel Curry - African Samurai 14. Where's The Girl? 15. Kurosaka Strikes! 16. This Cursed Life 17. RoBomb 18. Taiko Time // Sacrifice 19. Your Day Off 20. Your Armour 21. Enchanted 22. Mind Flight 23. Survivors 24. Your Head // We Won 25. The Eyes Of Vengeance 26. Flying Lotus & Niki Randa - Between Memories Yasuke is out now on Warp Records.