Bicep release three new tracks

  • Share
  • The cuts form part of Isles (Deluxe), which is out today.
  • Bicep release three new tracks image
  • Bicep have added three bonus tracks to their 2021 album, Isles. "Siena," which features singer Clara La San, "Light" and "Meli (I)" form part of Isles (Deluxe), a new, expanded edition of the UK duo's second LP. It's out today through Ninja Tune. Last month, Bicep were nominated for two BRIT Awards: Breakthrough Artist and Best British Group. The ceremony is on May 11th. Listen to the three bonus tracks, and read our recent interview with Bicep. Tracklist 01. Atlas 02. Cazenove 03. Apricots 04. Saku feat. Clara La San 05. Lido 06. X feat. Clara La San 07. Rever feat. Julia Kent 08. Sundial 09. Fir 10. Hawk feat. Machìna 11. Siena feat. Clara La San 12. Meli (I) 13. Light Isles (Deluxe) is out now. Photo credit: Sam Mulvey