Jeff Mills releases another Millsart album, Think Again

  • Share
  • The project's first LP of the year is out today.
  • Jeff Mills releases another Millsart album, Think Again image
  • Jeff Mills has another new album out under his jazz and folk-leaning techno alias, Millsart. Out on Mills' own Axis Records label, Think Again landed today, January 15th. The full-length, which comprises 11 tracks, follows the nine volumes of Every Dog Has Its Day he released last year. The techno great debuted his Millsart alias with the release of the Mecca EP in 1993. After a nearly decade-long hiatus since 2003, he revived Millsart in 2020 with the intention to "ease restlessness and soothe impatience." Listen to "Breaker Breaker One Nine."
    Tracklist 01. Flaming Arrow 02. The infinite Voyage 03. Breaker Breaker One Nine 04. The Upside Down 05. Let's Organize 06. A Key Moment 07. Future Noir 08. Groove Spirit 09. Utopian Cafe 10. Eyes In The Sky 11. Life On The Flip Side Axis Records will release Think Again on January 15th, 2021.