Tzusing, Slikback appear on SVBKVLT's new Cache 02 compilation

  • Share
  • 33EMYBW, Hodge, Hyph11E, Osheyack, Gabber Modus Operandi and more also contribute.
  • Tzusing, Slikback appear on SVBKVLT's new Cache 02 compilation image
  • SVBKVLT's next Cache compilation comes out in December. The new collection, with artwork by Kim Laughton, features 14 tracks from almost every regular artist on the label, including names like 33EMYBW, Gabber Modus Operandi, Swimful, Gooooose, Zaliva-D, Osheyack and Hyph11E (who just released her debut album on SVBKVLT). Tzusing and Hodge collaborate on another new track, while Slikback once again teams up with Hyph11E following their joint release last year. Cache 02 marks the final release of 2020 for the Shanghai label, which put out Hyph11E's album and EPs from Osheyack, Nahash, Gooooose & DJ Scotch Egg and Seven Orbits this year. The first Cache compilation came out in April 2019—you can read our review of that here. For more on SVBKVLT, check out January's Label Of The Month feature. Listen to Mun Sing's "Fourteen Sundays."
    Check out Osheyack's RA Podcast.
    Tracklist 01. Yen Tech - II (Intro) 02. Osheyack - Drowning By Numbers 03. Zaliva-D - Whisper 04. Tzusing & Hodge - LCD 05. Gooooose - Cows 06. 33EMYBW - Coupling 07. Seven Orbits - Monolite 08. Mun Sing - Fourteen Sundays 09. Slikback & Hyph11E - MUSHEN 10. Gabber Modus Operandi - Pedas 11. Swimful - Muckle 12. Prettybwoy - Centrifugal 13. NET GALA - Alternet 14. Nahash - The Way That I SVBKVLT will release Cache 02 on December 4th, 2020.
Are you a promoter?Submit event

© 2021 Resident Advisor Ltd. All rights reserved.