Equiknoxx Music releases new Time Cow EP

  • Published
    Fri, 31 Jul 2020, 20:07
  • Share
  • The three-track Travels includes collaborations with Exile Di Brave, SO$A and RTKal.
  • Equiknoxx Music releases new Time Cow EP image
  • A new Time Cow EP is out today on Equiknoxx Music. Travels serves as Jordan Chung's first full solo release as Time Cow, although each of its three tracks is a collaboration with a different artist. Dubbed by the label as "a grouping of Jamaicans at home and away," it sees the dancehall producer and Equiknoxx member documenting his global movements, touring across the US and Europe as well as back on home turf. "Can't Be Found" was recorded with Exile Di Brave in Germany, "Ben UFO" was a joint effort with SO$A in New York and "32" finds Chung back in Jamaica at Equiknoxx Music studios in Kingston with Shokryme and Birmingham MC RTKal. Listen to Travels via Bandcamp.
    Tracklist 01. Time Cow & Exile Di Brave – Can't Be Found 02. Time Cow & SO$A – Ben UFO 03. Time Cow, Shokryme & RTKal - 32 Travels is out now on Equiknoxx Music.