SOPHIE to premiere live set of all-new material today

  • Share
  • The 20-minute set features vocals from SHYGIRL and Cecile Believe.
  • SOPHIE to premiere live set of all-new material today image
  • SOPHIE will release a 20-minute live set featuring all-new material today on YouTube. Originally meant as a July 3rd online performance for the Los Angeles party HEAV3N to raise funds for black trans and queer femmes, the broadcast was cut off before the set started. SOPHIE will now take to YouTube and Twitch to premiere the new material—which features vocals from SHYGIRL and Cecile Believe—and boost donations. The set will premiere today at 9 PM BST, 4 PM EDT and 1 PM PDT and live on YouTube thereafter. (YouTube and Twitch links.)