Coachella announces 2020 lineup

  • Share
  • Thom Yorke, FKA twigs and Kruder & Dorfmeister ‎are among the acts booked for the California festival.
  • Coachella announces 2020 lineup image
  • Coachella, the two-weekend festival which goes down in Indio, California at Empire Polo Club, has announced its 2020 lineup. Rage Against The Machine, Travis Scott and Frank Ocean will headline each respective day of Goldenvoice's flagship event, which runs April 10th through 12th and April 17th through 19th with identical lineups. The electronic music contingent includes Thom Yorke, Yaeji, Disclosure, Dixon, DJ Koze, Erick Morillo, Peggy Gou, FKA twigs and downtempo stars Kruder & Dorfmeister. Tickets for weekend one are sold out with weekend two passes set to go on sale Monday at 12 PM PST. Check out the full lineup.

    • Fri, Apr 10, 2020

      [POSTPONED] Coachella 2020

      Sasha, Erick Morillo, Fatboy Slim, Chris Liebing, Kruder & Dorfmeister, Tiga, Ellen Allien, Damian Lazarus, DJ Koze, Hot Chip, Dixon, Paco Osuna, SebastiAn, The Martinez Brothers, Calvin Harris, Adam Port, Caribou, Madlib, Floating Points, Lennox, Duke Dumont, Alex G, TOKiMONSTA, Detlef, Melé, Friendly Fires, The Scientist, Kyle Watson, Sahar Z, Thom Yorke, Black Coffee, Disclosure, TNGHT, Duck Sauce, Daphni, Flume, Cashmere Cat, Lane 8, Bedouin, Run The Jewels, Badbadnotgood, FKA twigs, Jayda G, Hayden James, Monolink, Peggy Gou, Tchami, Mariah, Mura Masa, Charli XCX, Sara Landry, Frank Ocean, Yaeji, ONYVAA, Conan, Luttrell, Vnssa, Sama' Abdulhadi, Ezra Collective, Kynda Black, Channel Tres, Seun Kuti, Ela Minus, The Comet Is Coming, slowthai, Dom Dolla, 100 gecs, Sampa The Great, DaBaby, Minus the Light, SAMPA