Leeds' inner city electronic brings Peggy Gou, Orbital in 2020

  • Published
    Mon, Dec 9, 2019, 18:00
  • Share
  • Surgeon, Young Marco, Or:la and more will also be part of the citywide music festival on March 7th.
  • Leeds' inner city electronic brings Peggy Gou, Orbital in 2020 image
  • The lineup for inner city electronic 2020 is here. The third edition of the Leeds music festival and conference, which spans 24 hours on March 7th, is once again taking over multiple venues across the city. Highlights from this year's programme include Peggy Gou, Orbital, Surgeon, Young Marco, Or:la, Mr Scruff and HAAi. There will also be back-to-back sets from Craig Richards and Nicolas Lutz, as well as Andrew Weatherall and Sean Johnston, performing as A LOVE FROM OUTER SPACE. inner city electronic will also work with a new group of historic music venues in 2020, including Leeds University, Leeds College Of Music and The Corn Exchange. Resident Advisor will host events along with crews such as Love International, Meat Free and 20/20 Vision. The event's daytime conference programme, which focuses on the music industry, culture and technology, will be announced soon. Check out the full lineup.

    • Sat, Mar 7, 2020

      inner city electronic 2020

      Craig Richards, Orbital, Mr Scruff, Surgeon, Ralph Lawson, Aphex Twin, Gavin Herlihy, Laura Jones, Ryan Shaw, Radiohead, Sean Johnston, Kerouac, Alienata, PBR Streetgang, Visionquest, Kirsti, Young Marco, Tristan da Cunha, Felix Dickinson, Nicolas Lutz, Detroit In Effect, Madden, Blasha & Allatt, Clandestino, Peggy Gou, Karima F, Reedale Rise, Or:la, HAAi, Rowland, Mezla, Identified Patient, Sayang, Danielle, Kosh (212), Sally Rodgers, Elliot Holt, Manami, Bobby., Zoya, Nikol, aalice, Izzy Bolt, Mike Greenwell, Cole Procter, Dave Harvey, A-Future, A LOVE FROM OUTER SPACE, FREAKENSTEIN, Zoe Pea, Josh Bayat, Baba & Ganoush, James Holroyd, Kessie, Dungeon Meat, Wolffer, Kloyd
      Various Venues

    • Sat, Mar 7, 2020

      inner city electronic 2020 Conference

      Orbital, Mr Scruff, Andrew Weatherall, Ralph Lawson, Laura Jones, Ryan Shaw, Bonar Bradberry, Alienata, PBR Streetgang, Kirsti, Tristan da Cunha, Detroit In Effect, Sayang, Kosh (212), Sally Rodgers, Bobby., Izzy Bolt, Mike Greenwell, Dave Harvey, A-Future, Dungeon Meat